Skip to the content

The RE/MAX One team

We sell every home as though it were our own.

Our team

Meet our talented team, working for you…

Darren Young

Darren Young

Principal / Owner / Licensee

Dip Business Studies (Real Estate)

Licenced Agent

Mobile 0274 873334
dyoung@remax.net.nz

Jillian Allen

Jillian Allen

Director of Production and Finance

Dip Nursing/BHSC/PGDip Midwifery

027 222 1085

jillian.allen@remax.net.nz

Lee Allen

Lee Allen

Director Property Management

Mobile 027 222 1088

lee.allen@onemanagement.co.nz

Matt Wineera

Senior Sales Associate

Licensee Branch Manager

027 495 1536

matt.wineera@remax.net.nz

Brenda Vickers

Brenda Vickers

Sales Associate

027 8679953

brenda.vickers@remax.net.nz

Rob Boyes

Rob Boyes

Senior Sales Associate

027 5395790

rob.boyes@remax.net.nz

Raewyn Beazley

Raewyn Beazley

Sales Associate

021 467 195

raewyn.beazley@remax.net.nz

Christine Macleod

Christine Macleod

Senior Sales Associate

027 481 9790

christine.macleod@remax.net.nz

Wendy Cawley

Wendy Cawley

Executive Assistant to Christine Macleod

021 032 1005

 

Barjinder Lotey

Barjinder Lotey

Sales Associate

021 235 2405

barjinder@remax.net.nz

William Harris

William Harris

Sales Associate

027 477 0238

william.harris@remax.net.nz

Paula Singh

Paula Singh

Sales Associate

Mobile 021 132 2654

paula.singh@remax.net.nz

Pat Wineera

Pat Wineera

Executive Assistant to Matt Wineera

 

Remax #1

TBA

Could this be you?

We're looking for our next star…

Interesting in joining our team?

If you're passionate about real estate and think you've got what it takes to join the RE/MAX One team, we'd love to hear from you

Our values

Outstanding agents. Outstanding results.

Striving to be the best – through education, service and effort – at whatever we do. Making a real difference in lives and communities around the globe.
One World. One RE/MAX.

At RE/MAX, you’re in business for yourself, but not by yourself.

Thinking of selling?

Talk to us today about a free appraisal.

Our professional team can give you local knowledge and up-to-date market insights around what your property is likely to be worth.

Helen and I can’t believe what you achieved within 4 days of listing our property in Welcome Bay. Your recommendations worked an absolute treat with a multiple offer situation and getting 10k over the asking price, awesome.

Dave Kerr, Papamoa

RE/MAX One

81 Girven Road
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga

Email
dyoung@remax.net.nz

07 578 3373

GET IN TOUCH

Our vision

To be the worldwide real estate leader, achieving our goals by helping others achieve theirs. Everybody wins.